Contact

Co-Director Daret St. Clair, PhD
458 Peter P. Bosomworth Health Sciences Research Building
dstcl00@uky.edu
859-257-3956

Co-Director Binhua “Peter” Zhou, PhD
337 Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building 
peter.zhou@uky.edu
859-323-4474

Xia Liu, PhD
Project 1 Investigator
325 Research Building 2
Xia.liu@uky.edu
859-562-2791 

Caigang Zhu
Project 2 Investigator
514D Robotics and Manufacturing Building
Caigag.zhu@uky.edu
859-257-3783

Luksana Chaiswing, PhD
Project 3 Investigator
452 Health Sciences Research Building 
l.chaiswing@uky.edu
859-218-3407

Elizabeth Duncan, PhD
Project 4 Investigator
202 TH Morgan
elizabeth.duncan@uky.edu
859-323-7383

Andrew Lane, PhD
Metabolism Core Co-Director
525 Lee T. Todd, Jr. Building
andrew.lane@uky.edu

Richard Higashi, PhD
Metabolism Core Co-Director
521 Lee T. Todd, Jr. Building
rick.higashi@uky.edu

Jianhang Jia, PhD
Imaging Core Director
337 Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Building 
jianhang.jia@uky.edu

Nathan L. Vanderford, PhD, MBA
Administrative Core Director
CC140 Ben F. Roach Cancer Care Facility
nathan.vanderford@uky.edu

J. Bybee, MBA
Administrative Core - Program Coordinator
CC415A Ben F. Roach Cancer Care Facility
jennifer.bybee@uky.edu
859-323-1750

Elisha Maxson
Administrative Core - Finance Coordinator
CC144C Ben F. Roach Cancer Care Facility
echend0@email.uky.edu
859-323-0621

No